joys of waking up each morning


Yesterday I learned of a friend’s discovery of a recurrence of breast cancer and that another is near the end.  I woke up this morning with tears and inspiration.  If I ever stop waking up with the inspiration part, I’ll know I’m in trouble.  I have modified one of my favourite Gary Larson Cartoons, thank you Gary http://www.thefarside.com

2 responses to “joys of waking up each morning

  1. I’m sorry about your friend’s recurrence and also about your other friend who is near the end. Tears and inspiration are quite the combo. Thanks for the cartoon. It’s funny, but also terribly sad isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

